Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libvomsapi1

Virtual Organization Membership Service

In grid computing, and whenever the access to resources may be controlled by parties external to the resource provider, users may be grouped to Virtual Organizations (VOs). This package provides a VO Membership Service (VOMS), which informs on that association between users and their VOs: groups, roles and capabilities.

This package offers libraries that applications using the VOMS functionality will bind to.

Homepage:
Package version:2.0.6-3build1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:libvomsapi1_2.0.6-3build1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libvomsapi1/changelog.Debian.gz

voms (2.0.6-3build1) precise; urgency=low

  * Rebuild for libgsoap0->libgsoap1 transition

 -- Michael Terry <mterry@ubuntu.com>  Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:10:39 -0500

voms (2.0.6-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * Don't build java in parallel

 -- Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>  Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:35:46 +0200

voms (2.0.6-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Move vomses template to documentation d
more»

/usr/share/doc/libvomsapi1/copyright

This package was debianized by Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
and Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se> on
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:27:37 +0100.

It was downloaded from cvs: glite.cvs.cern.ch

Upstream Authors:

    Andrea Ceccanti <andrea.ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it>
    Vincenzo Ciaschini <vincenzo.ciaschini@cnaf.infn.it>
    Akos Frohner <akos.frohner@cern.ch>
    Joni Hahkala
    Karoly Lore
more»

Browse inside libvomsapi1_2.0.6-3build1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libvomsapi1_2.0.6-3build1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com