Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » acedb_4.9.39+dfsg.01-5.debian.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://acedb_4.9.39+dfsg.01-5.debian.tar.gz:12172/debian/  info  downloads

copyright

Format: http://dep.debian.net/deps/dep5/
Source: ftp://ftp.sanger.ac.uk/pub/acedb/SUPPORTED/

Files: *
Upstream-Authors:
    Andreas Stolcke <stolcke@ICSI.Berkeley.EDU>
    Clive Brown <cgb@sanger.ac.uk>
    Cornel Lee <clee@genome.lbl.gov>
    Cyrus Harmon <sly@fly2.berkeley.edu>
    Darren Platt <daz@sanger.ac.uk>
    Dave Matthews <matthews@greengenes.cit.cornell.edu>
    David Koblas <koblas@netcom.com>
    David Rowley <mgardi@watdscu.waterloo.edu>
    Detlef Wolf <D.Wolf@dkfz-heidelberg.de>
    Ed Griffiths (edgrif@sanger.ac.uk>
    Erik Sonnhammer <Erik.Sonnhammer@sbc.su.se> (previous addresses found in code: esr@sanger.ac.uk, Erik.Sonnhammer@cgb.ki.se)
    Fred Wobus <fw@sanger.ac.uk>
    Guy Decoux <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
    Ian Longden <il@sanger.ac.uk>
    Jean Thierry-Mieg (mieg@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk) (also found in the code: mieg@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, mieg@kaa.cnrs-mop.fr, mieg@kaa.crbm.cnrs-mop.fr)
    Jo Dicks <jld@bioch.ox.ac.uk>
    Jonathan Hodgkin <cgc@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk>
    Lincoln Stein (Whitehead) 
    Mark Martin <mmm@cetia.fr>
    Marcel Wijkstra <wijkstra@fwi.uva.nl>
    Martin Senger (outdated address found in code: m.senger@dkfz-heidelberg.de)
    Neil Laister (nl1@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk)
    Petr Kocab <p.kocab@dkfz-heidelberg.de>
    Phil Grene <pg@genome.wustl.edu>
    Richard Bruskiewich <rbrusk@octogene.medgen.ubc.ca> (also found in code: bruskiewich@cgiar.org)
    Richard Durbin <Durbin@sanger.ac.uk> (previous/alternative addesses found in code: rd@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk, rd@sanger.ac.uk, rdurbin@demon.co.uk)
    Rob Clack <rnc@sanger.ac.uk>
    Simon Kelley (srk@sanger.ac.uk>
    Stan Letovsky <letovsky@gdb.org>
    Stefan Wiesmann <wiesmann@sanger.ac.uk>
    Tom Boutell <boutell@netcom.com>
    Ulrich Sauvage <ulrich@kaa.crbm.cnrs-mop.fr>
Copyright:
    (C) 1991-1999 Sanger Centre, UK
	Jean Thierry-Mieg <mieg@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk>
	Richard Durbin <Durbin@sanger.ac.uk>
        Simon Kelley <srk@sanger.ac.uk>
    (C) 1997- CRBM du CNRS, France
       Jean Thierry-Mieg <mieg@kaa.cnrs-mop.fr>
    (C) 1997- Karolinska Institute
    	Erik Sonnhammer <Erik.Sonnhammer@cgb.ki.se>
    (C) 1997- University of Stockholm
    	Erik Sonnhammer <Erik.Sonnhammer@sbc.su.se>
    (C) 1996 Whitehead
    	Lincoln Stein
    (C) 1994 European Data Resource, 1994
        Detlef Wolf (D.Wolf@dkfz-heidelberg.de)
    (C) 1995 UBC, Canada
        Richard Bruskiewich <rbrusk@octogene.medgen.ubc.ca>
    With no current employments
	MRC LMB, UK, Richard Durbin (now Sanger Center)
License: GPL-2+
 All code is offered at either the GNU Lesser Public License (LGPL)
 or the GNU Public License (GPL) version 2 or later.  Libraries are
 offered under the terms of the LGPL, while applications are put under
 the GPL. Deviations from that rule are indicated in the respective
 source code.
Comment: On Debian systems, the GPL is available at
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'. The LPGL is available as
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2'.

Files: wdm5/md5*
Copyright:
    (C) 1991-2, RSA Data Security, Inc. Created 1991. All
    rights reserved.
License: RSA
 License to copy and use this software is granted provided that it
 is identified as the "RSA Data Security, Inc. MD5 Message-Digest
 Algorithm" in all material mentioning or referencing this software
 or this function.
 .
 License is also granted to make and use derivative works provided
 that such works are identified as "derived from the RSA Data
 Security, Inc. MD5 Message-Digest Algorithm" in all material
 mentioning or referencing the derived work.
 .
 RSA Data Security, Inc. makes no representations concerning either
 the merchantability of this software or the suitability of this
 software for any particular purpose. It is provided "as is"
 without express or implied warranty of any kind.
 .
 These notices must be retained in any copies of any part of this
 documentation and/or software.

Files: debian/*
Copyright: (C) 2009 Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
License: GPL-3
    The Debian packaging is licensed under the GPL version 3, 
    see `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3'.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com