Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » adplug_2.0.1.dfsg.orig.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://adplug_2.0.1.dfsg.orig.tar.gz:620865/adplug-2.0.1/  info  downloads

AUTHORS

AdPlug is copyright (C) 1999 - 2006 Simon Peter <dn.tlp@gmx.net>, et al.
All library code is written by Simon Peter, except the parts listed below.

Additional Credits:
-------------------
Phil Hassey <philhassey@hotmail.com>:
  - Player development for the following formats:
    - MID: MIDI Audio File Format
    - CMF: Creative Music File Format
    - SCI: Sierra's AdLib Audio File Format
    - LAA: LucasArts AdLib Audio File Format

Marc Winterrowd <remove space and vowels from "marc winterrowd" and append
                 "at yahoo" plus "dot com">:
  - M: Origin Music player development

Tatsuyuki Satoh <tatuyuki@tky.3web.ne.jp>:
  - First YM3812 emulator development

Ken Silverman <kjs@lems.brown.edu>:
  - Second YM3812 emulator development

Death Adder <death-adder@juno.com>:
  - provided many file format specifications
  - moral support ;)

Mamiya <mamiya@users.sourceforge.net>:
  - support for .SAT (early Surprise! Adlib Tracker) files

Akintunde Omitowoju <oplx@yahoo.com>:
  - ROL: AdLib Visual Composer player development

Nikita V. Kalaganov <riven@ok.ru>:
  - Player development:
    - XAD: shell player and custom module formats
  - Protracker loader development:
    - SNG: Faust Music Creator
    - MAD: Mlat Adlib Tracker
    - CFF: BoomTracker 4.0
    - DTM: DeFy Adlib Tracker
  - Scream Tracker 3 loader development:
    - DMO: Twin TrackPlayer
  - XMS-Tracker detection support in AMD loader

Sjoerd van der Berg <harekiet@zophar.net>:
  - DRO: DOSBox Raw OPL player development

Goetz Waschk <waschk@informatik.uni-rostock.de>:
  - Mandrake Linux packages
  - Red Hat RPM spec files

Mike Gorchak <mike@malva.ua>:
  - QNX packages
  - QNX qpg file

Tyler Montbriand <tsm@accesscomm.ca>:
  - AMD64 (x86_64) fixes
  - ROL: Added pitch handling

Borg Number One [ Borg No. One ] <borg_no.one@gmx.net>:
  - Many thanks for the huge amount of work to find the original
    author (Andras Molnar) of the LOUDNESS Sound System and managing
    to get the sources from him.

Matthew Gambrell <mgambrell@gmail.com>:
  - Enhancements to the DRO (DOSBox Raw OPL) format
  - Added dual OPL2 and OPL3 support

BSPAL <bspal.ys168.com>,
Palxex <palxex@163.com>:
  - RIX: Softstar RIX OPL Music Format player development
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com