Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » advi_1.10.2-1.debian.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://advi_1.10.2-1.debian.tar.gz:22367/debian/  info  downloads

copyright

This package was debianized by Sven Luther <luther@debian.org> on
Fri, 25 Jan 2002 12:23:38 +0100.

It was downloaded from http://pauillac.inria.fr/activedvi/

Active-DVI is based on Mldvi, written by Alexandre Miquel, which
constitutes its core. Mldvi alone is distributed under LGPL license
and is available at http://pauillac.inria.fr/~miquel/. 

Upstream Authors: 
  Alexandre Miquel  <Alexandre.Miquel@inria.fr>
  Jun Furuse <Jun.Furuse@inria.fr>
  Didier Remy <Didier.Remy@inria.fr> inlined Postcript, hyperlinks
  Pierre Weis <Pierre.Weis@inria.fr>
  Xavier Leroy <Xavier.Leroy@inria.fr> gpic specials
  Roberto Di Cosmo <dicosmo@pauillac.inria.fr>
  Didier Le Botlan <Didier.Le_Botlan@inria.fr>
  Alan Schmitt <Alan.Schmitt@inria.fr>

Copyright (©) 2002-2009 Institut National de Recherche en Informatique
  et en Automatique

Licence:

  This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
  modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
  License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
  version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

  This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

  See the GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1 for more
  details (which can be found in the /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL
  file on debian systems).

=================
The examples include style files for which the copyright is stated
below:

xprosper.sty, downloaded from http://prosper.sourceforge.net/ :

Permission is hereby granted, without written agreement and without
license or royalty fees, to use, copy, modify, and distribute this
software and its documentation for any purpose, provided that the
above copyright notice and the following two paragraphs appear in
all copies of this software.

IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR DIRECT, INDIRECT,
SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF
THIS SOFTWARE AND ITS DOCUMENTATION, EVEN IF THE AUTHOR HAS BEEN ADVISED
OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

THE AUTHOR SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTIES,
INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY
AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE SOFTWARE PROVIDED HEREUNDER IS
ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, AND THE AUTHOR HAS NO OBLIGATION TO
PROVIDE MAINTENANCE, SUPPORT, UPDATES, ENHANCEMENTS, OR MODIFICATIONS.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com