Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » aide_0.15.1.orig.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://aide_0.15.1.orig.tar.gz:416936/aide-0.15.1/  info  downloads

AUTHORS

If you have any questions about aide, it's use or applications please send
your inquiries to the mailing list at aide@cs.tut.fi rather than to the
individuals named below.

The main authors of this package are:
	* Rami Lehti (rammer@cs.tut.fi)
 	* Pablo Virolainen (pablo@cs.tut.fi)

Other contributors (people who have given us code/patches):
	* Peter Kelemen (peter.kelemen@cern.ch)
	* Mike Markley (mike@markley.org)
	* Steve Grubb (sgrubb@redhat.com)

This package is currently maintained by:
	* Richard van den Berg (richard@vdberg.org)
	* Hannes von Haugwitz (hannes@vonhaugwitz.com)

Thanks to the people who have given good bug reports.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com