Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » akonadi_1.3.1.orig.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://akonadi_1.3.1.orig.tar.gz:257221/akonadi-1.3.1/  info  downloads

AUTHORS

Main Authors:
- Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
- Till Adam <adam@kde.org>
- Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
- Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>

Contributors:
- Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
- Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
- Andreas Gungl <a.gungl@gmx.de>
- Christian Schaarschmidt <schaarsc@gmx.de>
- David Faure <faure@kde.org>
- Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
- Kitware, Inc., Insight Consortium.
- Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
- Matthias Kretz <kretz@kde.org>
- Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
- Robert Zwerus <arzie@dds.nl>
- Timo Hummel <timo.hummel@sap.com>
- Will Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com