Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » anjuta-dbg_2.4.2-1+lenny1_amd64.deb » Content »
pkg://anjuta-dbg_2.4.2-1+lenny1_amd64.deb:4344456/usr/share/doc/anjuta-dbg/  info  control  downloads

anjuta-dbg - A GNOME development IDE, for C/C++ - debug files…  more info»

AUTHORS.gz

Founder and Lead Developer:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
	
Present Developers:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Johannes Schmid  <jhs@gnome.org> (Germany)
	Sebastien Granjoux  <seb.sfo@free.fr> (France)
	
Past Developers:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Andy Piper  <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (United Kingdom)
	Biswapesh Chattopadhyay  <biswapesh_chatterjee@tcscal.co.in> (Kolkata, India)
	Jean-Noel Guiheneuf  <guiheneuf.jean-noel@wanadoo.fr> (France)
	Stéphane Démurget  <demurgets@free.fr> (France)
	
GNOME Build Developers:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	JP Rosevear  <jpr@helixcode.com> (USA)
	Dave Camp  <dave@helixcode.com> (USA)
	Jeroen Zwartepoorte  <jeroen@xs4all.nl> (United Kingdom)
	Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
	Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
	
GDL Developers:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Dave Camp  <dave@ximian com> (USA)
	Gustavo Giráldez  <gustavo_giraldez@gmx.net> (Argentina)
	
Scintilla Developer:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Neil Hodgson  <neilh@scintilla org>
	
Website:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Naba kumar  <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
	
Contributors:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Adam Dingle  <adam@medovina.org>
	Alexander Korolyov <kilork@yandex.ru>
	Antoine Cailliau  <a.cailliau@ac-graphic.net>
	Archit Baweja  <bighead@crosswinds.net> (India)
	Arjan Timmermann  <arjan@southfly.nl>
	Armin Burgmeier  <armin@arbur.net>
	Benke Lázló  <decike@freemail.hu>
	Bolesław Kulbabiński <bolekk@gmail.com>
	Chris Woodruff  <cwoodruff@openpenguin.com> (US)
	Cygwin Ports maintainer  <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
	Dan Elphick  <dre00r@ecs.soton.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
	Dave Huseby  <huseby@shockfusion.com>
	Denis Boehme  <boehme at synci dot de>
	Dick Knol  <dknol@gmx.net>
	Enver ALTIN  <ealtin@casdb.com>
	Eric Greveson  <ejg45@cam.ac.uk> (United Kingdom)
	Etay Meiri  <etay-m@bezeqint.net>
	Étienne Bersac <bersace03@laposte.net>
	Fatih Demir  <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
	Franco Catrin L.  <fcatrin@tuxpan.cl>
	Fredrik Axelsson  <fraxbe@gmail.com>
	Frederic RUAUDEL  <grumz@users.sourceforge.net>
	Gennaro Bellizio  <genbell@tiscali.it>
	Giovanni Corriga  <valkadesh@libero.it> (Italy)
	Gregory Schmitt  <gregory.schmitt@free.fr> (France)
	Günther Brammer <gbrammer@gmx.de>
	Hector Rivera Falu  <misha@phreaker.net>
	Halton Huo  <halton.huo@sun.com>
	Ishan Chattopadhyaya  <ichattopadhyaya@yahoo.com>
	Jakub Steiner  <jimmac * ximian * com>
	James Liggett  <jrliggett@cox.net>
	Jason Williams  <jason_williams@suth.com>
	Jean Breford <jean.breford@normalesup.org>
	Jens Georg  <mail@jensgeorg.de>
	Jeroen van der Vegt  <A.J.vanderVegt@ITS.TUDelft.nl>
	Johan Ersvik  <jersvik@fastmail.fm>
	Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	Kelly Bergougnoux  <three3@users.sourceforge.net>
	Lord Sibn  <sibn@utspl.cjb.net> (US)
	Luca Bellonda  <lbell@tsc4.com> (Itally)
	Marc Lorber  <Lorber.Marc@wanadoo.fr>
	Marc Maurer  <uwog@uwog.net>
	Markus Habermehl  <bmh1980de@yahoo.de>
	Martyn Bone  <mbone@brightstar.u-net.com>
	Massimo Cora'  <maxcvs@email.it>
	Max Blagai  <maximblagai@yahoo.com (Germany)
	Michael Tindal  <etherscape@paradoxpoint.com>
	Michael Wolf  <maw@ximian.com>
	Murray Cumming  <murrayc@usa.net>
	Nick Dowell  <nixx@nixx.org.uk>
	Olivier Pinçon  <opincon@wanadoo.fr>
	Pavol Bosik  <Pavol.Bosik@siemens.com>
	Philip Van Hoof  <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
	Pierre Sarrazin <sarrazip@sympatico.ca>
	Rafał Bursig  <bursig@poczta.fm>
	Rémi Cardona  <remi@gentoo.org>
	Rick Patel  <rikul@bellsouth.net>
	Rob Bradford  <robster@debian.org>
	Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
	Roel Vanhout  <roel@stack.be>
	Ross Golder  <ross@golder.org>
	Roy Wood  <roy.wood@filogix.com>
	s|s  <supreet.sethi@gmail.com>
	Séastien Côé  <cots01@gel.usherb.ca>
	Sylvain Defresne  <sdefrense@gmail.com>
	Stanislav Brabec  <sbrabec@suse.cz>
	Steven Knight  <steven.knight@unh.edu>
	Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
	Taller D.I.C.E. ORG  <opensource@tallerdice.org>
	Timothee Besset  <timo@qeradiant.com> (United Kingdom)
	Tina Hirsch  <cevina@users.sourceforge.net>
	Tobias Müller  <gnome-bugs@auftrags-killer.org>
	Todd Goyen  <goyen@mbi-berlin.de>
	Tom Lowe  <tomlowe1@earthlink.net>
	Tom  <tpgww@onepost.net>
	Vadim Berezniker  <vadim@berezniker.com>
	Venugopal Gummuluru  <vgummuluru@yahoo.com>
	Vincent Geddes <vgeddes@gnome.org>
	Willy-Francois Poulet - Byssus Software Solutions  <wfp@byssus.com> (England)
	Yang Hong  <yanghong@ccoss.com.cn>
	Yannick Koehler  <yannick.koehler@colubris.com>
	
Documenters:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	Naba Kumar <naba@gnome.org> (Manipur, India)
	Andy Piper <andy.piper@freeuk.com> (England)
	Biswapesh Chattopadhyay <Biswapesh Chattopadhyay>	
	
Main Translators:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
	zh_TW 	Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
	en_CA 	Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
	ga 		Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
	pt_BR 	Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>
			Airton Arantes
			Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle  <leonardof@svn.gnome.org>
	pa      Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@redhat.com>	
	de 		Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
			Andre Klapper  <a9016009@gmx.de>
	dz 		Pema Geyleg <pema.geyleg@gmail.com>
	sv 		Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
			Daniel Nylander  <po@danielnylander.se>
	fr 		Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
	fr_FR 	Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
	hr 		Danijel Studen <dstuden@vuka.hr>
	en_GB	David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
	ru 		Denis Dementiev <denm@asplinux.ru>
			Dmitriy Tantsur <lord.divius@gmail.com>
	ar		Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>: ar
	pt 		Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
	es 		Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
			Jorge Gonzalez  <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
	ml 		FSF-India <locale@gnu.org.in>
	hu 		Gabor Kelemen <kelemen@gnome.hu>
	en_GB 	Gareh Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>
	de		Hendrik Richter  <hendrikr@gnome.org>
			Johannes Schmid <jhs@gnome.org>
	gl		Ignacio Casal Quinteiro  <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
	fi		Ilkka Tuohela  <hile@iki.fi>
	da 		Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
	nb 		Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
			Espen Stefansen <espens@svn.gnome.org>
	no 		Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
	sq 		Laurent Dhima <laurent@alblinux.net>
	sk 		Martin Lacko <lacko@host.sk>
	it 		Michele Campeotto <micampe@f2s.com>
	cs 		Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>		
	az 		Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>	
	zh_CN 	Noah Bentusi <blue_atlantis400@hotmail.com>
	ne		Pawan Chitrakar  <pchitrakar@gmail.com>
	ms 		Projek Gabai <gabai-penyumbang@lists.sf.net>	
	ko 		Seongchong Park <lostinu@kaist.ac.kr>
			Namhyung Kim
	ru		Sergey Safonov
	tr 		Serkan Kenar <serkan@ieee.metu.edu.tr>
	sr@Latn Slobodan Sredojevic <ssl@uns.ns.ac.yu>
	el 		Socrates Vavilis <s_vavilis@yahoo.fr>	
	mk 		Stojcev Darko <atom1c@linux.net.mk>
	ja 		Takeshi Aihana <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
	nl 		Tino Meinen <a.t.meinen@chello.nl>
	be 		Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>
	ca 		Xavier A. Conde Rueda <xaviconde@eresmas.com>
			Joan Duran
	uk 		Yuriy Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
	it		Andrea Zagli <azagli@inwind.it>
	sl		Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
	oc		Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>

Note: 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you have contributed something significant to Anjuta 
and your name is missing here, please email naba@gnome.org 
with your Full name, email address, country and a brief 
reminder of what you have done.

Format :
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In order to parse AUTHORS files some rules must be followed :

1 - Each first chapter line must end by ':'
The recognized chapter names are :
"Developer:", "Developers:", "Contributors:", Note:", "Website:", "Documenters:"
and "Translators:".

2 - Each item of the "Translators" chapter must begin by the locale keyword.
This keyword must be followed by a space.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com