Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » drapes_0.5.2-3.2_all.deb » Content »
pkg://drapes_0.5.2-3.2_all.deb:1395456/usr/share/doc/drapes/  info  control  downloads

drapes - a desktop wallpaper management application for the GNOME desktop…  more info»

AUTHORS

Code:
Milosz Tanski - Idea, application, maintainer.
Andrew J. Forgue - Panel applet idea, and original panel applet code.
Alex Graveley - Custom (non-broken) panelapplet bindings.

The TrayLib was taken from the www.mono-project.org wiki. Thanks!
The custom panelapplet bindings where taken from the Tomboy project, Alex Graveley.

Documentation:
* Derek Vandivere - derek@vandivere.net - original doc book work

Purtty icons:
* Lapo Calamandrei - calamandrei@gmail.com - Did all the icon work to date.
* Luca Ferretti - his icons were used as a basis for Lapo's icons

Translators:
* Alejandro Leon Vega - alejandroleonvega@gmail.com (es)
* Alejandro Cirino - cirinoalejandro@gmail.com (es)
* Antoou Inscriptions - antoou+inscriptions@gmail.com (fr)
* 'arruah' - unknow (kk)
* 'atie' - atie.at.matrix@gmail.com (ko)
* Bruno Santos - bsantos@gmail.com (pt)
* Cynthia Cheung - unknown (zh_HK)
* Daniel Nylander - po@danielnylander.se (sv)
* Dany Dube - danydube@gmail.com (fr)
* 'el_libre' - el.libre@gmail.com (ca)
* Fabio Locati - gobuntu@f4l3.net (it)
* Giovanni Abner de Brito Júnior - giovannijunior@gmail.com (pt_BR)
* Jack Mohegan - jack@mohegan.ws (fr)
* Joseph Anglada - josephmail7@gmail.com (es)
* Kamil Páral - ripper42@gmail.com (cs)
* Luca Ferretti - kirbuk@jabber.org (it)
* Luiz Augusto - lugusto@gmail.com (pt_BR)
* Me :) - mtanski@gmail.com (pl)
* Nicolas Velin - nsv@fr.st (fr)
* Pablo Benitez - unknow (es)
* Philipp Wolter - ubuntu@antidumm.info (de)
* Pierre Slamich - pierre.slamich@gmail.com (fr)
* 'rainofchaos' - rainofchaos@gmail.com (zh_CN)
* Raúl González Duque - zootropo@gmail.com (es)
* Robert Berencreuz - berencreuz@gmail.com (sv)
* Rodrigo Donado - rodrigodonado@gmail.com (es)
* Simone Vendemia - simonevendemia@gmail.com (it)
* 'sunliguo' - sunliguo2006@yahoo.com.cn (zh_CN)
* 'tomestla' - unknown (fr)
* Tutku Dalmaz - tutkudalmaz@gmail.com (tr)
* Vatin - vatin.p@gmail.com (th)
* 'Wannes' - wannes@jabberweb.be (nl)

Unfortunately it's really hard to track down people, their real names, and
email addresses on Launchpad. If for some reason you belive this information
is wrong please let me know.

Thanks, to everyone who contributed knowingly, and unknowingly :) 
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com