Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » » ext2resize_1.0.6.orig.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://ext2resize_1.0.6.orig.tar.gz:54584/ext2resize-1.0/  info  downloads

THANKS

Thanks, in no particular order:

The parted crew:
Andrew Clausen		<clausen@alphalink.com.au>
Matt Wilson		<msw@redhat.com>

For mental support (they are not involved in ext2resize, because they
are not that kind of girls):
Mireille Baart		<dtmsbaart@gironet.nl>
Marloes van der Valk	<keesvalk@kabelfoon.nl>

Nice discussions about ext2 et al.:
Andreas Dilger		<adilger@enel.ucalgary.ca>

Nice discussions about Open Source ethics et al.:
Donncha O Caoimh	<donncha.ocaoimh@tradesignals.com>

For mailing me, giving me ideas, complaining to me, or whatever reason
I had for listing them. Thanks to you all. Sorry I don't mention you
all separately. Hope you don't get pissed.
"David"			<elvii@writeme.com>
Samuel De Bleeckere	<silicon-pub@diana.gv.kotnet.org>
Andrew Bird		<ajb@sphere-systems.demon.co.uk>
Leon Brooks		<leon@brooks.smileys.net>
Michael Field		<hamster_nz@yahoo.com>
John Finlay		<finlay@veritas.com>
Ron Flory		<rjflory@feist.com>
Andrew Grechko		<a_gr@softhome.net>
Eric Gustavsson		<cyrano@algonet.se>
Michael Harris		<michael.harris@wcom.com>
Joey Hess		<joeyh@master.debian.org>
Martin Hinner		<mhi@linux.gyarab.cz>
Rolf Jakob		<rjakob@duffy1.franken.de>
Glenn McGrath		<Glenn.McGrath@jcu.edu.au>
Gordon Messmer		<yinyang@eburg.com>
Tomasz Motylewski	<motyl@stan.chemie.unibas.ch>
Charles J Murnane	<cmurnane@radium.ncsc.mil>
James O'Kane		<jo2y@midnightlinux.com>
Patrick O'Neil		<patrick@hci.utah.edu>
Scotty Orr		<scottyo@tenbits.com>
Lutz Pressler		<Lutz.Pressler@SerNet.DE>
Kristian Rietveld	<kristian@planet.nl>
Kent Robotti		<krobot@erols.com>
Dirk de Rycke		<dirk.de.rycke@chello.be>
Juan Pablo Romero	<jpablo@netservice.com.mx>
Bernhard Sadlowski	<sadlowsk@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de>
Gustav Schaffter	<gustav@schaffter.com>
Shane Shrybman		<shane@zeke.yi.org>
Jimmy Sieben		<eg@evlg.dhs.org>
Nick Silberstein	<nick@fluentcomm.com>
Gregory P. Smith	<greg@electricrain.com>
Harvey J. Stein		<hjstein@bfr.co.il>
Adam Sulmicki		<adam@cfar.umd.edu>
Szakacsits Szabolcs	<szaka@sienet.hu>
G. E. Terry		<terry@worldwideinet.com>
Bob Tribit		<vt0asta@hotmail.com>
Ted Ts'o		<tytso@mit.edu>
Oystein Viggen		<oysteivi@tihlde.org>
Thierry Vignaud		<tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
Ryan Weaver		<ryanw@infohwy.com>

linux-fsdevel people	<linux-fsdevel@vger.rutgers.edu>
linux-lvm people	<linux-lvm@msede.com>

The guys from nl.linux.org. Thanks for mentioning ext2resize!

All involved with Free Software, esp. <rms@gnu.org>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com