Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » gnome-panel-data_2.20.3-5_all.deb » Content »
pkg://gnome-panel-data_2.20.3-5_all.deb:3104948/usr/share/doc/gnome-panel-data/  info  control  downloads

gnome-panel-data - common files for the GNOME Panel…  more info»

AUTHORS

gnome-panel authors
-------------------

George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Jacob Berkman <jberkman@andrew.cmu.edu>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
Federico Mena <quartic@gimp.org>
Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com>
Ian Main <imain@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>
Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com>
Stephen Browne <stephen.browne@sun.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net>
Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com>
Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>

libpanel-applet authors
-----------------------

Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>

gen_util applet authors
-----------------------

Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
Jacob Berkman <jberkman@andrew.cmu.edu>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Federico Mena <quartic@gimp.org>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si>
Lennart Poettering <poettering@gmx.net>
Havoc Pennington <havoc@redhat.com>

fish applet authors
-------------------

Wanda The Fish <wanda@gnome.org>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com