Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » gnu-standards_2008.06.10-1_all.deb » Content »
pkg://gnu-standards_2008.06.10-1_all.deb:1044656/usr/share/doc/gnu-standards/  info  control  downloads

gnu-standards - GNU coding and package maintenance standards…  more info»

copyright

This package was Debianized by Ben Pfaff <pfaffben@msu.edu> on Tue, 4
Jul 2000 17:55:19 -0400.

The current maintainer is Tim Retout <tim@retout.co.uk>.

The Debian packaging is copyright:

    Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Ben Pfaff <pfaffben@debian.org>
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005 Simon Law <sfllaw@debian.org>
    Copyright (C) 2008 Tim Retout <tim@retout.co.uk>

The Debian .orig.tar.gz was created as follows, with $VERSION replaced by
the date of the last upstream change in the form yyyy.mm.dd:

    cvs -d:pserver:anonymous@cvs.sv.gnu.org:/sources/gnustandards \
        export -r HEAD -d gnu-standards-$VERSION gnustandards
    tar czf gnu-standards_$VERSION.orig.tar.gz gnu-standards-$VERSION

Upstream authors:

    Richard Stallman  <rms@gnu.org>
    Karl Berry  <karl@gnu.org>
    Alexandre Duret-Lutz  <adl@src.lip6.fr>
    Paul Eggert  <eggert@twinsun.com>
    Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
    Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>
    Sergey Poznyakoff  <gray@gnu.org.ua>
    Ward Vandewege  <ward@gnu.org>
    Tim Retout  <diocles@gnu.org>

Copyright and License:

    Copyright (C) 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999,
    2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 Free Software
    Foundation, Inc.

    Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document
    under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2
    or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation;
    with no Invariant Sections, with no
    Front-Cover Texts, and with no Back-Cover Texts.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Free Documentation License,
Version 1.2, can be found in the file `/usr/share/common-licenses/GFDL-1.2'.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com