Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libct4_0.82-4_i386.deb » Content »
pkg://libct4_0.82-4_i386.deb:141136/usr/share/doc/libct4/  info  control  downloads

libct4 - libraries for connecting to MS SQL and Sybase SQL servers…  more info»

copyright

This package was debianized by Steve Langasek vorlon@dodds.net on
Tue,  7 Nov 2000 09:15:40 -0600.

It was downloaded from ftp://ftp.metalab.unc.edu/pub/Linux/ALPHA/freetds/

Authors:

 Brian Bruns <camber@ais.org>
 James K. Lowden <jklowden@speakeasy.org>
 Koscheev Andrey <andrey@eller.cz>
 Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
 James Cameron <james.cameron@compaq.com>
 Peter Deacon <peterd@iea-software.com>
 John F. Dumas <jdumas@locutus.kingwoodcable.com>
 David Fraser <david@abelon.com>
 Scott Gray <gray@voicenet.com>
 Alex Hornby <alex@anvil.com>
 Mihai Ibanescu <misa@dntis.ro>
 Gregg Jensen <greggj@savvis.com>
 Viktar Klimkovitch <vklimk@yahoo.com>
 Bob Kline <bkline@rksystems.com>
 Lothar Krauss <lkrauss@wbs-blank.de>
 Steve Langasek <vorlon@dodds.net>
 Mark J. Lilback <mark@lilback.com>
 Kevin Lyons <kevin@nol.org>
 Steve Murphree <smurph@smcomp.com>
 Dennis Nicklaus <nicklaus@crusher.fnal.gov>
 Arno Pedusaar <psaar@fenar.ee>
 Brandon M. Reynolds <breynolds@comtime.com>
 Thomas Rogers <tom.rogers@ccur.com>
 Mark Schaal <mark@champ.tstonramp.com>
 Ken Seymour <KenASeymour@yahoo.com>
 Craig Spannring <cts@internetcds.com>
 Martin Spott <mas@plesnik.de>
 Sam Tetherow<tetherow@nol.org>
 Bill Thompson <ThompBil@exchange.uk.ml.com>
 Patrick van Kleef <pkleef@openlinksw.com>
 Geoff Winkless <geoff@farmline.com>
 Nicholas S. Castellano <entropy@freetds.org>

Copyright:

FreeTDS is copyright (C) 1998-2008 Brian Bruns et al. and is licensed
under the GNU LGPL, version 2 or later.

The FreeTDS User Guide is distributed under the terms of the GNU Free
Documentation License, Version 1.1 or later, with no Invariant Sections,
Front-Cover Texts, or Back-Cover Texts.

On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
Public License can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.  The 
complete text of the GNU Free Documentation License can be found in 
/usr/share/common-licenses/GFDL.

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com