Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libdvdcss-1.2.12.tar.bz2 » Content »
pkg://libdvdcss-1.2.12.tar.bz2:331764/libdvdcss-1.2.12/  info  downloads

AUTHORS

# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
# 
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS/SVN account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).

N: Billy Biggs 
E: vektor@dumbterm.net
D: libdvdcss enhancements

N: St�phane Borel
E: stef@via.ecp.fr
C: stef
D: original CSS decryption code from vlc

N: Sven Heithecker
E: sven.heithecker@web.de
D: cache bug fix for discs with identical content but different keys

N: H�kan Hjort
E: d95hjort@dtek.chalmers.se
C: hjort
D: Solaris port of the DVD ioctls
D: libdvdcss enhancements

N: Samuel Hocevar
E: sam@zoy.org
C: sam
D: original CSS decryption code from vlc

N: Eugenio Jarosiewicz
E: ej0@cise.ufl.edu
C: ej
D: MacOS X DVD ioctls

N: Jon Lech Johansen
E: jon-vl@nanocrew.net
C: jlj
D: Win32 port
D: Fixes to the Darwin port

N: KO Myung-Hun
E: komh@chollian.net
D: OS/2 port

N: Jean-Baptiste Kempf
C: jb
E: jb@videolan.org
D: maintainer

N: Markus Kuespert
E: ltlBeBoy@beosmail.com
D: BeOS port of the DVD ioctls

N: Pascal Levesque
E: Pascal.Levesque@mindready.com
D: QNX port

N: Steve Lhomme
E: steve.lhomme@free.fr
D: win32 improvements

N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
D: former maintainer

N: Steven M. Schultz
E: sms@TO.GD-ES.COM
D: BSD/OS port

N: David Sieb�rger
E: drs-videolan@rucus.ru.ac.za
D: HP-UX port of the DVD ioctls

N: Alex Strelnikov
E: lelik@os2.ru
D: OS/2 port

N: German Tischler
E: tanis@gaspode.franken.de
D: FreeBSD DVD input patch

N: Gildas Bazin
E: gbazin@netcourrier.com
C: gbazin
D: various fixes to the Win32 port
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com