Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libeet-dbg_1.6.0-1_s390x.deb » Content »
pkg://libeet-dbg_1.6.0-1_s390x.deb:150904/usr/share/doc/libeet-dbg/  info  control  downloads

libeet-dbg - E17 file chunk reading/writing library - debug symbols…  more info»

AUTHORS

The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com