Filewatcher File Search File Search
Content Search
» » » » » libextlib-ocaml_1.5.1-5+b1_i386.deb » Content »
pkg://libextlib-ocaml_1.5.1-5+b1_i386.deb:382422/usr/share/doc/libextlib-ocaml/  info  control  downloads

libextlib-ocaml - extended standard library for OCaml (plugins)…  more info»


This package was debianized by Stefano Zacchiroli <> on
Fri,  3 Oct 2003 23:55:57 +0200.

It was downloaded from:

Upstream Authors:

  Nicolas Cannasse  <>
  Brian Hurt        <>
  Yamagata Yoriyuki <>


  Copyright 2002, 2003 (C) Yamagata Yoriyuki.
  Copyright (C) 1996-2003 Xavier Leroy, Nicolas Cannasse, Markus Mottl
  Copyright (C) 2002, 2003 Yamagata Yoriyuki
  Copyright (C) 2003 Brian Hurt
  Copyright (C) 2003 Nicolas Cannasse
  Copyright (C) 2003 Nicolas Cannasse and Markus Mottl
  Copyright (C) 2004 Bardur Arantsson
  Copyright (C) 2004 Brian Hurt, Jesse Guardiani
  Copyright (C) 2004 Nicolas Cannasse
  Copyright (C) 2005 Richard W.M. Jones (rich @


  The Library is distributed under the terms of the GNU Library General
  Public License version 2 (found in /usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2
  on debian systems).

  As a special exception to the GNU Library General Public License, you
  may link, statically or dynamically, a "work that uses the Library"
  with a publicly distributed version of the Library to produce an
  executable file containing portions of the Library, and distribute
  that executable file under terms of your choice, without any of the
  additional requirements listed in clause 6 of the GNU Library General
  Public License.  By "a publicly distributed version of the Library",
  we mean either the unmodified Library, or a modified version of the
  Library that is distributed under the conditions defined in clause 3
  of the GNU Library General Public License.  This exception does not
  however invalidate any other reasons why the executable file might be
  covered by the GNU Library General Public License.

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017