Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libgdk-pixbuf2.0-dev_2.26.1-1_i386.deb » Content »
pkg://libgdk-pixbuf2.0-dev_2.26.1-1_i386.deb:57172/usr/share/doc/libgdk-pixbuf2.0-dev/  info  control  downloads

libgdk-pixbuf2.0-dev - GDK Pixbuf library (development files)…  more info»

AUTHORS

Please do not mail any of the authors listed here 
asking questions about this version of GTK+. 

Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis      <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball   <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald    <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>

The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
Jerome Bolliet    <bolliet@gtk.org>
Damon Chaplin     <damon@gtk.org>
Tony Gale         <gale@gtk.org>
Jeff Garzik       <jgarzik@gtk.org>
Lars Hamann       <lars@gtk.org>
Raja R Harinath   <harinath@gtk.org>
Carsten Haitzler  <raster@gtk.org>
Tim Janik         <timj@gtk.org>
Stefan Jeske      <stefan@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee        <sopwith@gtk.org>
Raph Levien       <raph@gtk.org>
Ian Main          <imain@gtk.org>
Federico Mena     <quartic@gtk.org>
Paolo Molaro      <lupus@gtk.org>
Jay Painter       <jpaint@gtk.org>
Manish Singh      <manish@gtk.org>
Owen Taylor       <otaylor@gtk.org>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.


Over time, GTK+ has incorporated some pieces of software which 
started as independent projects. We list the original authors here:


MS-Windows theme engine
-----------------------
Raymond Penners
Dom Lachowicz


Pixbuf theme engine
-------------------
Owen Taylor


IME input method
----------------
Takuro Ashie
Kazuki IWAMOTO


Mac OS X backend
----------------
Anders Carlsson


DirectFB backend
----------------
Denis Oliver Kropp
Sven Neumann
Mike Emmel
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com