Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libgnomemm-2.6-1c2_2.30.0-1_kfreebsd-amd64.deb » Content »
pkg://libgnomemm-2.6-1c2_2.30.0-1_kfreebsd-amd64.deb:22204/usr/share/doc/libgnomemm-2.6-1c2/  info  control  downloads

libgnomemm-2.6-1c2 - C++ wrappers for libgnome (shared library)…  more info»

AUTHORS

Maintainers:
Murray Cumming <murrayc@usa.net>

Developers:
Daniel Elstner <daniel.elstner@gmx.net>

gnomemm 1.2:

Developers:
Claudio Bley
Eric Bourque
Manuel Clos <llanero@users.sourceforge.net>
Daniel Elstner <daniel.elstner@gmx.de>
Gerg� �rdi <cactus@cactus.rulez.org>
Cedric Gustin
Andreas Holzmann
Falk Hueffner
Peter Lerner <plerner@users.sourceforge.net>
Agustin Ferrin Pozuelo
Karl Nelson <kenelson@users.sourceforge.net>
Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sebastian Rittau<srittau@users.sourceforge.net >
Joe Yandle


Former contributors:

Tero Pulkkinen <terop@modeemi.cs.tut.fi>
Stephan Kulow <coolo@itm.mu-luebeck.de>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Phil Dawes <P.L.Dawes-CSSE94@cs.bham.ac.uk>
Erik Andersen <andersee@debian.org>
Bibek Sahu <scorpio@dodds.net>
Mirko Streckenbach 
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Guillaume Laurent <glaurent@telegraph-road.org>
Todd Dukes <tdukes@ibmoto.com>

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com