Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » libgnomeprint22-2.12.1-10.el5.i386.rpm » Content »
pkg://libgnomeprint22-2.12.1-10.el5.i386.rpm:406814/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprint22-2.12.1/  info  HEADER  downloads

libgnomeprint22 - Printing library for GNOME.…  more info»

AUTHORS

Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>
Chema Celorio <chema@ximian.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@gnu.org>
Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
Andreas Guelzow <aguelzow@taliesin.ca>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com