Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libgnomevfs2-ruby1.8_0.17.0~rc1-6_amd64.deb » Content »
pkg://libgnomevfs2-ruby1.8_0.17.0~rc1-6_amd64.deb:53644/usr/share/doc/libgnomevfs2-ruby1.8/  info  control  downloads

libgnomevfs2-ruby1.8 - GNOME VFS 2 bindings for the Ruby language…  more info»

AUTHORS

The Ruby-GNOME2 Project Team (in alphabetical order, M:Maintainer)
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chikara Takamatsu <c_takamatu at ybb.ne.jp>
     Japanese Website, Website

Guillaume Cottenceau <ggc at users.sourceforge.net>
     Ruby/GLib, Ruby/GTK, Website.

Dario Linsky <dlinsky at web.de>
     German Website(M).

Franz Burgmann <franz.burgmann at gmx.net>
     German Website, Website, Provides some binary packages.

Hiroshi IGARASHI <iga at ruby-lang.org>
     rbbr, Technical advisor.

Geoff Youngs <g at intersect-uk.co.uk>
     Ruby/GTK, Ruby/GdkPixbuf, Ruby/GtkSourceView,
     Ruby/Pango, Ruby/GLib. Ruby-GNOME2 Icon, Website.

Joachim Glauche <jg at connection-net.de>
	Releases(M), since 0.17.0

Joao Pedrosa <joaopedrosa at yahoo.com>
     Portuguese-BR Website(M), Website, Ruby/GTK.

Joshua Keith <joshuakeith at linuxmail.org>
     Tutorial, Website, Ruby-GNOME2 Icon.

Junichiro Kita <kita at kitaj.no-ip.com>
     Ruby/GTK Tutorial(Japanese) (M)

KATO Kazuyoshi <kzys at 8-p.info>
     Ruby/GTK(mainly gtk-demo), Ruby/GdkPixbuf, Ruby/GLib, Ruby/Libart. 

Kouhei Sutou  <kou at cozmixng.org>
     Ruby/GnomePrint(M), Ruby/GnomePrintUI(M), Ruby/RSVG(M), Ruby/GdkPixbuf,
     Ruby/GnomeCanvas, Ruby/GTK, Ruby/Libart, Ruby/Pango, Ruby/GtkGLExt, 
     Ruby/GLib.

KUBO Takehiro <kubo at jiubao.org>
     Ruby/GNOME, Ruby/GnomeCanvas, Ruby/Libart, Ruby/GTK, Ruby/GLib.

Laurent Sansonetti <lrz at gnome.org>
     Ruby/GStreamer(M), Ruby/Libgda(M), Ruby/GtkSourceView(M), 
     Ruby/GLib, Ruby/GTK, French Website, Website, Tutorials.

Malte Milatz <malte at gmx-topmail.de>
     German Website.

Martin Povolný <xpovolny at fi.muni.cz>
     Ruby/GtkHtml2(M). Ruby/GTK, 

Masahiro Sakai <sakai at tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>  
     Ruby/GLib and almost of the important design
     of Ruby-GNOME2. Porting to Win32 platform.

Masao Mutoh <mutoh at highway.ne.jp>
     Chief maintainer. Ruby/ATK(M), Ruby/GTK(M), Ruby/GdkPixbuf(M), 
     Ruby/Libglade(M), Ruby/Pango(M), Ruby/PanelApplet(M), Ruby/rbbr(M), 
     Website(M), Others.  Project management.

Matthew Berg <galt at gothpoodle.com>
     Ruby/GTK TreeView Tutorial(M), Website, Ruby/GTK.

Mirko Maischberger <mirko at lilik.it>
     Ruby/GtkMozEmbed(M), Ruby/GTK, Ruby/Pango, Ruby/GdkPixbuf, Ruby/GNOME, 
     Website.
 
Nikolai :: lone-star :: Weibull <lone-star at home.se>
     Ruby/GConf, Ruby/GnomeVFS(M), Ruby/GTK.

Nobuyoshi Nakada <nobu.nokada at softhome.net>
     Technical advisor.

OGASAWARA, Takeshi <t-ogs at earth.email.ne.jp>
     Ruby/GTK.

Pascal Terjan <pterjan at linuxfr.org>
     Ruby/GLib, Ruby/GTK, Ruby/GtkSourceView, Ruby/Pango, Ruby/GnomeVFS,
     Ruby/GConf.

Sam Stephenson <sstephenson at gmail.com>
     Website.

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd at luon.net>
     Ruby/GLib, Ruby/GTK.

TAMURA.Kenichi <sgs02516 at nifty.com>
     Ruby/GLib.

Vincent Isambart <vincent.isambart at laposte.net>
     Ruby/GtkGLExt(M), Ruby/GnomeCanvas, Ruby/ATK, Ruby/Pango, Ruby/GLib, 
     Ruby/GTK, Ruby/GtkHtml2, Ruby/Libart, Ruby/Libglade, French Website, 
     Website.

All members of Ruby-GNOME2 Mailing lists.
And many others who have contributed patches, reported bugs. Thanks!

----------------------------------------
Ruby-GNOME Maintainers.
(current)
  Kouhei Sutou  <kou at cozmixng.org> 
(up to Ruby-GNOME2 ver. 0.16)
  Masao Mutoh <mutoh at highway.ne.jp>
(up to Ruby-GNOME ver. 0.27)
  Neil Conway <neilconway at rogers.com> 
(up to Ruby-GNOME ver. 0.25)
  Hiroshi IGARASHI <iga at ruby-lang.org>
(up to Ruby-GNOME ver. 0.18)
  by Dai.K. <MAP2303 at mapletown.net> 


charset = UTF-8.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com