Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libgtkhtml3.14-19_3.32.2-2.1_s390x.deb » Content »
pkg://libgtkhtml3.14-19_3.32.2-2.1_s390x.deb:906148/usr/share/doc/libgtkhtml3.14-19/  info  control  downloads

libgtkhtml3.14-19 - HTML rendering/editing library - runtime files…  more info»

AUTHORS

Based on the KHTMLW widget from KDE 1.x by:

	Torben Weis <weis@stud.uni-frankfurt.de>
	Josip A. Gracin <grac@fly.cc.fer.hr>
	Martin Jones <mjones@kde.org>

Main authors:

	Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> (initial KHTMLW port)
	Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com> (generic hacking, editing)
	Jonas Borgstr�m <jonas_b@bitsmart.com> (form support)
	Radek Doulik <rodo@ximian.com> (bug fixes)
	Larry Ewing <lewing@ximian.com> (bug fixes)
	Miguel de Icaza <miguel@ximian.com> (HTMLPainter)

Other contributors:

	Ariel Rios <jarios@usa.net>
	Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
	Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
	Richard Hult <rhult@hem.passagen.se>
	Martijn van Beers <martijn@earthling.net>

The glibwww library used by `testgtkhtml' was independently written
by:

	James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
	Ariel Rios <ariel@galway.com.mx>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com