Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » libnjb5_2.2.7~dfsg0-3_ia64.deb » Content »
pkg://libnjb5_2.2.7~dfsg0-3_ia64.deb:130878/usr/share/doc/libnjb5/  info  control  downloads

libnjb5 - Creative Labs Nomad Jukebox library…  more info»

AUTHORS

LIBNJB was concieved and written by:
------------------------------------
John Mechalas <seagull@aracnet.com>

Contributors:
-------------
Linus Walleij <triad@df.lth.se> (Much code, Windows port)
C�sar Talon (NJB 3 initial code)
David A. Knight <david@ritter.demon.co.uk> (Code, especially for NJB1)
Dwight Engen <dengen40@yahoo.com> (NJB Zen stuff)
Bernie <bernie@knup.de> (NJB 2 stuff)
Paul Lalonde <plalonde@telus.net> (NJB Zen USB 2.0 stuff)
Tom LeRoux <tom@harborcoat.com> (Dell Digital Jukebox stuff)
Friso Brugmans <njblib@brugmans.nu> (NJB Zen NX stuff)
Ryan Marsh <ryan_marsh@yahoo.com> (MacOS X porting, fixing and testing)
Richard Low <richard@wentnet.com> (MacOS X porting, fixing and testing)
Michael a.k.a. LuNaTiC (NJB Zen Touch testing)
Shaun Jackman <sjackman@gmail.com> (Debian packaging, automakification)
Kevin Williams <zakzak@gmail.com> (MSVC++ 8 port)
Polar Humenn <polar@adiron.com> (playback hacks)
Jeff Mitchell <kde-dev@emailgoeshere.com> (HAL support)
...and several other people on the libnjb-users mailing list.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com