Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » midori_0.2.4-3_sparc.deb » Content »
pkg://midori_0.2.4-3_sparc.deb:843766/usr/share/doc/midori/  info  control  downloads

midori - fast, lightweight graphical web browser…  more info»

AUTHORS

This file is licensed under the terms of the expat license, see the file EXPAT.

Developers:
    Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>

Contributors:
    Ori Bernstein <ori@eigenstate.org>
    Przemek Sitek <el.pescado@gazeta.pl>
    Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger@uvena.de>
    Arnaud Renevier <arenevier@fdn.fr>
    Dale Whittaker <dayul@users.sf.net>
    Anders F Björklund <afb@macports.org>
    Alexander Hesse <alex@phicode.de>
    Brian Vuyk <brian@brianvuyk.com>
    Nick Schermer <nick@xfce.org>
    Matthias Kruk <mkruk@matthiaskruk.de>
    Johannes Reinhardt <jreinhardt@ist-dein-freund.de>
    Jean-François Guchens <zcx000@gmail.com>
    Jérôme Geulfucci <jeromeg@xfce.org>
    Alexander Butenko <a.butenka@gmail.com>

Graphics:
    extension: Nancy Runge <nancy@twotoasts.de>
    midori: Nancy Runge <nancy@twotoasts.de>
    news-feed: Nancy Runge <nancy@twotoasts.de>
    logo-shade: Nancy Runge <nancy@twotoasts.de>

Translations:
    cs: David Stancl <dstancl@dstancl.cz>
    da: Per Kongstad <p_kongstad@op.pl>
    de: Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger@uvena.de>
    de: Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
    el: Evaggelos Balaskas <ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr>
    en_GB: Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    en_GB: Abigail Brady <morwen@evilmagic.org>
    es: Miguel Anxo Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>
    es: Antonio Sanchez <introlinux@gmail.com>
    es: Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
    es: Elega <elega@elega.com.ar>
    et: Kristjan Siimson <epost@ksiimson.se>
    fi: Elias Julkunen <elias.julkunen@gmail.com>
    fr: Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
    fr: Adrien Nader <camaradetux@gmail.com>
    fr: Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@pengzone.org>
    fr: Pascal Gervais <pggervais@yahoo.ca>
    fr: Jérôme Geulfucci <jeromeg@xfce.org>
    gl: Miguel Anxo Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>
    he: Shlomi Israel <sijproject@gmail.com>
    hu: SZERVÁC Attila <sas@321.hu>
    id: Andhika Padmawan <andhika.padmawan@gmail.com>
    it: Sergio Durzu <sergio.durzu@ildeposito.org>
    it: Luca Perri <kurama_luka@yahoo.it>
    ja: Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>
    nl: Vincent Tunru <projects@vinnl.nl>
    no: Olav Andreas Lindekleiv <olalinde@gmail.com>
    pl: Przemysław Sitek <el.pescado@gazeta.pl>
    pl: Lukasz Romanowicz <romanowicz88@gmail.com>
    pt_PT: Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
    pt_BR: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
    ro: Igor Știrbu <igor.stirbu@gmail.com>
    ro: Mișu Moldovan <dumol@gnome.ro>
    ru: Troitskiy Nikita <niktr@mail.ru>
    ru: Anton Shestakov <engored@ya.ru>
    sk: Robert Hartl <hartl.robert@gmail.com>
    sr: Miloš Popović <gpopac@gmail.com>
    sv: Mikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
    tr: Mirat Can Bayrak <MiratCanBayrak@gmail.com>
    tr: Gökmen Görgen <gkmngrgn@gmail.com>
    uk: Dmitry Nikitin <luckas_fb@mail.ru>
    zh_CN: Stanley Zhang <yatzhang@gmail.com>
    zh_TW: Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>

Code from other projects:
    GTK+/ GdkPixbuf, Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
    GTK+/ GtkEntry, Copyright (C) 1995-1997 Peter Mattis, Spencer Kimball and Josh MacDonald
    GTK+/ GtkToolbar, Copyright (C) 1995-1997 Peter Mattis, Spencer Kimball and Josh MacDonald
    Modified by the GTK+ Team and others 1997-2000
    libSoup/ CookieJarText, Copyright (C) 2008 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>, Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
    libSylph, Copyright 1999-2008 Hiroyuki Yamamoto, Copyright 2006-2009 Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger@uvena.de>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com