Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » parted-1.8.1-29.el5.x86_64.rpm » Content »
pkg://parted-1.8.1-29.el5.x86_64.rpm:533554/usr/share/doc/parted-1.8.1/  info  HEADER  downloads

parted - The GNU disk partition manipulation program…  more info»

THANKS

In no particular order:

 * Jonathan duSaint <jon@rockgeeks.net> for binary unit support and more.
 * Kamil Ignacak <acerion@wp.pl> for help with the migration of the API documentation.
 * Conectiva, www.conectiva.com, for sponsoring Parted's development (in the
past).  Eliphas, beber (aka Pato), baretta, fuganti, claudio, olive (anyone
else?)
 * Stefan Kanthak <101.33761@germanynet.de> for lots of info on boot-loaders,
and some corrections to the documentation
 * Fabian Emmes <fab@orlen.de> for RPM spec file, help with hidden
partitions and autoconfusion :-) - and lots of other misc. help.
 * Falk Hueffner <falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de> for bug fixes.
 * Kevin Lindsay <klindsay@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
 * John Weismiller <john@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
 * Andries Brouwer <Andries.Brouwer@cwi.nl> for advice on BIOS geometry
 * Simon Kirby <sim@stormix.com> for advice on BIOS geometry
 * Glenn McGrath <Glenn.McGrath@jcu.edu.au>
 * Timshel Knoll <timshel@pobox.com> for Debian stuff
 * Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> for bug reports and fixes
 * My friends for helping with testing: Tristan Zwalf, Menaka Lashitha Bandara,
Thomas Hambleton
 * Ryan Weaver <ryanw@infohwy.com> for parted.spec.in patches
 * Benjamin Herrenschmidt <bh40@calva.net> for answering all of our questions
on Mac's
 * Ethan Benson <erbenson@alaska.net> for lots of advice / testing on ppc
 * Charles Stevenson <csteven@terraplex.com> - ppc stuff
 * heaps of people we left out!

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com