Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » passwd_4.1.4.2+svn3283-3ubuntu2_i386.deb » Content »
pkg://passwd_4.1.4.2+svn3283-3ubuntu2_i386.deb:924268/usr/share/doc/passwd/  info  control  downloads

passwd - change and administer password and group data…  more info»

README

Shadow SITES
============

Homepage
	http://pkg-shadow.alioth.debian.org/

FTP site
	ftp://pkg-shadow.alioth.debian.org/pub/pkg-shadow

SVN repository
	anonymous read only access: svn://svn.debian.org/pkg-shadow/upstream

SVN web interface
	http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/pkg-shadow/upstream
	or
	http://svn.debian.org/viewsvn/pkg-shadow/upstream

Mailing lists
	for general discuss: pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org
	commit list: pkg-shadow-commits@lists.alioth.debian.org

Mailing lists subscription
	http://lists.alioth.debian.org/mailman/listinfo/pkg-shadow-devel
	http://lists.alioth.debian.org/mailman/listinfo/pkg-shadow-commits

Mailing lists archives:
	http://lists.alioth.debian.org/pipermail/pkg-shadow-devel/
	http://lists.alioth.debian.org/pipermail/pkg-shadow-commits/

S/Key support:
	Shadow can be built with S/Key support using the S/Key package from:

	http://cvsweb.netbsd.org/bsdweb.cgi/src/lib/libskey/
	or
	http://gentoo.osuosl.org/distfiles/skey-1.1.5.tar.bz2

Authors and contributors
========================

Thanks to at least the following people for sending me patches, bug
reports and various comments.  This list may be incomplete, I received
a lot of mail...


Adam Rudnicki <adam@v-lo.krakow.pl>
Alan Curry <pacman@tardis.mars.net>
Alexander O. Yuriev <alex@bach.cis.temple.edu>
Algis Rudys <arudys@rice.edu>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>
Aniello Del Sorbo <anidel@edu-gw.dia.unisa.it>
Anton Gluck <gluc@midway.uchicago.edu>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
Brian R. Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
Calle Karlsson <ckn@kash.se>
Chip Rosenthal <chip@unicom.com>
Chris Evans <lady0110@sable.ox.ac.uk>
Cristian Gafton <gafton@sorosis.ro>
Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Darcy Boese <possum@chardonnay.niagara.com>
Dave Hagewood <admin@arrowweb.com>
David A. Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
David Frey <David.Frey@lugs.ch>
Ed Carp <ecarp@netcom.com>
Floody <flood@evcom.net>
Frank Denis <j@4u.net>
George Kraft IV <gk4@us.ibm.com>
Greg Mortensen <loki@world.std.com>
Guido van Rooij
Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
Hrvoje Dogan <hdogan@bjesomar.srce.hr>
Janos Farkas <chexum@bankinf.banki.hu>
Jay Soffian <jay@lw.net>
Jesse Thilo <Jesse.Thilo@pobox.com>
Joey Hess <joey@kite.ml.org>
John Adelsberger <jja@umr.edu>
Jonathan Hankins <jhankins@mailserv.homewood.k12.al.us>
Jon Lewis <jlewis@lewis.org>
Joshua Cowan <jcowan@hermit.reslife.okstate.edu>
Judd Bourgeois <shagboy@bluesky.net>
Juergen Heinzl <unicorn@noris.net>
Juha Virtanen <jiivee@iki.fi>
Julianne Frances Haugh <jockgrrl@ix.netcom.com>
Leonard N. Zubkoff <lnz@dandelion.com>
Luca Berra <bluca@www.polimi.it>
Lukáš Kuklínek <lkukline@redhat.com>
Lutz Schwalowsky <schwalow@mineralogie.uni-hamburg.de>
Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
Martin Bene <mb@sime.com>
Martin Mares <mj@gts.cz>
Michael Meskes <meskes@topsystem.de>
Michael Talbot-Wilson <mike@calypso.bns.com.au>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mike Pakovic <mpakovic@users.southeast.net>
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
Nikos Mavroyanopoulos <nmav@i-net.paiko.gr>
Pavel Machek <pavel@bug.ucw.cz>
Phillip Street
Rafał Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
Rani Chouha <ranibey@smartec.com>
Sami Kerola <kerolasa@rocketmail.com>
Sebastian Rick Rijkers <srrijkers@gmail.com>
Seraphim Mellos <mellos@ceid.upatras.gr>
Shane Watts <shane@nexus.mlckew.edu.au>
Steve M. Robbins <steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca>
Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
Tim Hockin <thockin@eagle.ais.net>
Timo Karjalainen <timok@iki.fi>
Ulisses Alonso Camaro <ulisses@pusa.eleinf.uv.es>
Werner Fink <werner@suse.de>

Maintainers
===========

Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@pld.org.pl> (2000-2007)
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net> (2007-now)

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com