Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » r-cran-timedate_2120.90-1_powerpc.deb » Content »
pkg://r-cran-timedate_2120.90-1_powerpc.deb:1158132/usr/lib/R/site-library/timeDate/  info  control  downloads

r-cran-timedate - GNU R package for financial engineering -- timeDate…  more info»

COPYRIGHT.html

<HTML>
 <HEAD>
  <TITLE>Rmetrics::COPYRIGHT</TITLE>
 </HEAD>
<BODY BGCOLOR="WHITE">
<P>
<B><FONT FACE="Arial,Helvetica,Monaco"><FONT SIZE="7">
   <FONT COLOR="#7F0000">Rmetrics</FONT></FONT></FONT></B>
   <FONT FACE="Arial,Helvetica,Monaco"><B><FONT SIZE="3">
   <FONT COLOR="#7F0000">Copyrights</FONT></FONT></FONT> 
</B></P>

<P ALIGN=CENTER>
<HR ALIGN=CENTER WIDTH="100%" SIZE="2">
</P>

<P>
<B><FONT FACE="Arial,Helvetica,Monaco"><FONT SIZE="2">
    2005-12-18 Built 221.10065</FONT></FONT>
</B></P>


<PRE>
  
________________________________________________________________________________
Copyrights (C) for 

    R:  
      see R's copyright and license file
      
    Version R 2.0.0 claims:
    - The stub packages from 1.9.x have been removed.
    - All the datasets formerly in packages 'base' and 'stats' have
      been moved to a new package 'datasets'. 
    - Package 'graphics' has been split into 'grDevices' (the graphics
      devices shared between base and grid graphics) and 'graphics'
      (base graphics). 
    - Packages must have been re-installed for this version, and
      library() will enforce this.
    - Package names must now be given exactly in library() and
      require(), regardless of whether the underlying file system is
      case-sensitive or not.    

________________________________________________________________________________
for 
    
    Rmetrics:
      (C) 1999-2005, Diethelm Wuertz, GPL
      Diethelm Wuertz <wuertz@itp.phys.ethz.ch>
      www.rmetrics.org
      info@rmetrics.org
 
________________________________________________________________________________
for non default loaded basic packages part of R's basic distribution

    MASS:    
      Main Package of Venables and Ripley's MASS.
      We assume that MASS is available. 
      Package 'lqs' has been returned to 'MASS'.  
      S original by Venables & Ripley.
      R port by Brian Ripley <ripley@stats.ox.ac.uk>.
      Earlier work by Kurt Hornik and Albrecht Gebhardt.
    methods: 
      Formally defined methods and classes for R objects, plus other 
      programming tools, as described in the reference "Programming 
      with Data" (1998), John M. Chambers, Springer NY. 
      R Development Core Team.
    mgcv:   
      Routines for GAMs and other generalized ridge regression
      with multiple smoothing parameter selection by GCV or UBRE.
      Also GAMMs by REML or PQL. Includes a gam() function.
      Simon Wood <simon@stats.gla.ac.uk>
    nnet: 
      Feed-forward Neural Networks and Multinomial Log-Linear Models
      Original by Venables & Ripley. 
      R port by Brian Ripley <ripley@stats.ox.ac.uk>.
      Earlier work by Kurt Hornik and Albrecht Gebhardt.
      
________________________________________________________________________________
for the code partly included as builtin functions from other R ports:

    fBasics:CDHSC.F
      GRASS program for distributional testing.
      By James Darrell McCauley <darrell@mccauley-usa.com>
      Original Fortran Source by Paul Johnson EZ006244@ALCOR.UCDAVIS.EDU>
    fBasics:nortest
      Five omnibus tests for the composite hypothesis of normality
      R-port by Juergen Gross <gross@statistik.uni-dortmund.de>
    fBasics:SYMSTB.F
      Fast numerical approximation to the Symmetric Stable distribution 
      and density functions.  
      By Hu McCulloch <mcculloch.2@osu.edu>
    fBasics:tseries
      Functions for time series analysis and computational finance.
      Compiled by Adrian Trapletti <a.trapletti@bluewin.ch>
         
    fCalendar:date     
      The tiny C program from Terry Therneau <therneau@mayo.edu> is used
      R port by Th. Lumley <thomas@biostat.washington.edu>,
      K. Halvorsen <khal@alumni.uv.es>, and 
      Kurt Hornik <Kurt.Hornik@R-project.org>
    fCalendar:holidays
      The holiday information was collected from the internet and 
      governmental sources obtained from a few dozens of websites
    fCalendar:libical
      Libical is an Open Source implementation of the IETF's 
      iCalendar Calendaring and Scheduling protocols. (RFC 2445, 2446, 
      and 2447). It parses iCal components and provides a C API for 
      manipulating the component properties, parameters, and subcomponents.
    fCalendar:vtimezone
      Olsen's VTIMEZONE database consists of data files are released under 
      the GNU General Public License, in keeping with the license options of 
      libical. 
     
    fSeries:bdstest.c
      C Program to compute the BDS Test.
      Blake LeBaron
    fSeries:fracdiff  
      R functions, help pages and the Fortran Code for the 'fracdiff' 
      function are included. 
      S original by Chris Fraley <fraley@stat.washington.edu>
      R-port by Fritz Leisch <leisch@ci.tu-wien.ac.at>
      since 2003-12: Martin Maechler
    fSeries:lmtest
      R functions and help pages for the linear modelling tests are included .
      Compiled by Torsten Hothorn <Torsten.Hothorn@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de>,
      Achim Zeileis <zeileis@ci.tuwien.ac.at>, and
      David Mitchell
    fSeries:mda    
      R functions, help pages and the Fortran Code for the 'mars' function
      are implemeted.
      S original by Trevor Hastie & Robert Tibshirani,
      R port by Friedrich Leisch, Kurt Hornik and Brian D. Ripley 
    fSeries:modreg
      Brian Ripley and the R Core Team
    fSeries:polspline   
      R functions, help pages and the C/Fortran Code for the 'polymars' 
      function are implemented
      Charles Kooperberg <clk@fhcrc.org>
    fSeries:systemfit
      Simultaneous Equation Estimation Package.
      R port by Jeff D. Hamann <jeff.hamann@forestinformatics.com> and 
      Arne Henningsen <ahenningsen@agric-econ.uni-kiel.de>
    fSeries:tseries
      Functions for time series analysis and computational finance.
      Compiled by Adrian Trapletti <a.trapletti@bluewin.ch>
    fSeries:UnitrootDistribution:
      The program uses the Fortran routine and the tables 
      from J.G. McKinnon. 
    fSeries:urca
      Unit root and cointegration tests for time series data.
      R port by Bernhard Pfaff <bernhard.pfaff@drkw.com>.
     
    fExtremes:evd
      Functions for extreme value distributions.
      R port by Alec Stephenson <alec_stephenson@hotmail.com>
      Function 'fbvpot' by Chris Ferro.
    fExtremes:evir
      Extreme Values in R
      Original S functions (EVIS) by Alexander McNeil <mcneil@math.ethz.ch>
      R port by Alec Stephenson <a.stephenson@lancaster.ac.uk>  
    fExtremes:ismev
      An Introduction to Statistical Modeling of Extreme Values
      Original S functions by Stuart Coles <Stuart.Coles@bristol.ac.uk>
      R port/documentation by Alec Stephenson <a.stephenson@lancaster.ac.uk>
      
    fOptions
      Option Pricing formulas are implemented along the book and 
      the Excel spreadsheets of E.G. Haug, "The Complete Guide to Option 
      Pricing"; documentation is partly taken from www.derivicom.com which 
      implements a C Library based on Haug. For non-academic and commercial 
      use we recommend the professional software from "www.derivicom.com".  
    fOptions:SOBOL.F
      ACM Algorithm 659 by P. Bratley and B.L. Fox
      Extension on Algorithm 659 by S. Joe and F.Y. Kuo
    fOptions:CGAMA.F
      Complex gamma and related functions.
      Fortran routines by Jianming Jin.
    fOptions:CONHYP.F
      Confluenet Hypergeometric and related functions.
      ACM Algorithm 707 by mark Nardin, W.F. Perger, A. Bhalla
             
    fPortfolio:mvtnorm
      Multivariate Normal and T Distribution.
      Alan Genz <AlanGenz@wsu.edu>, 
      Frank Bretz <bretz@ifgb.uni-hannover.de>
      R port by Torsten Hothorn <Torsten.Hothorn@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de>
    fPortfolio:quadprog
      Functions to solve Quadratic Programming Problems.
      S original by Berwin A. Turlach <berwin.turlach@anu.edu.au> 
      R port by Andreas Weingessel <Andreas.Weingessel@ci.tuwien.ac.at>
    fPortfolio:sn
      The skew-normal and skew-t distributions.
      R port by Adelchi Azzalini <adelchi.azzalini@unipd.it>
    fPortfolio:tseries
      Functions for time series analysis and computational finance.
      Compiled by Adrian Trapletti <a.trapletti@bluewin.ch>
 
</PRE>
</BODY>
</HTML>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com