Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » recode-3.6-22.el5.centos.x86_64.rpm » Content »
pkg://recode-3.6-22.el5.centos.x86_64.rpm:921371/usr/share/doc/recode-3.6/  info  HEADER  downloads

recode - Conversion between character sets and surfaces…  more info»

THANKS

Free `recode' has originally been written by Fran�ois Pinard.  Other people
contributed to Free recode by reporting problems, suggesting various
improvements or submitting actual code.  Here is a list of these people.
Help me keeping it complete and exempt of errors.  See various ChangeLogs
for a detailed description of contributions.

Akim Demaille		demaille@inf.enst.fr
Alain Labont�		alb@riq.qc.ca
Alain Magloire		alainm@macs.ee.mcgill.ca
Alan J. Flavell		flavell@a5.ph.gla.ac.uk
Alexander L. Belikoff	abel@vallinor4.com
			http://www.vallinor4.com
Alexandre Oliva		oliva@dcc.unicamp.br
			http://www.dcc.unicamp.br/~oliva
Andreas Dietrich	quasi@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Andreas Frick		afr@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
Andreas Mueller		afm@othello.ch
			http://www.othello.ch
Andreas Schwab		schwab@suse.de
Andries Brouwer		Andries.Brouwer@cwi.nl
Arnaldo Mandel		am@ime.usp.br
Bastian Schlueter	buzz@gmx.de
			http://home.pages.de/~buzz
Bernt Guldbrandtsen	bg@rs580.sh.dk
Bert Schweitzer		b.schweitzer@tu-bs.de
Branimir Dolicki
Brendan O'Dea		bod@compusol.com.au
			http://www.ozemail.com.au/~bod/
Bruno Haible		haible@ilog.fr
			http://clisp.cons.org/~haible/
Christian Limpach	Christian.Limpach@nice.ch
			http://www.nice.ch/~chris/
Christian Recktenwald	chris@citecs.de
			http://www.citecs.de/
Christian Rolland
Claude Goutier		goutier@jsp.umontreal.ca
Colin Plumb
Daniel Quinlan		quinlan@best.com
Daniel Taupin		taupin@lps.u-psud.fr
David E. A. Wilson	david_wilson@uow.edu.au
			http://www.uow.edu.au/~david
David Kastrup
David Lebel		lebel@lebel.org
David Mentre
David van Leeuwen
Detlev Droege		droege@informatik.uni-koblenz.de
Dominique Quatravaux	Dominique.Quatravaux@quatramaran.ens.fr
			http://www.piren.epita.fr/~dom
Dominique Schmit	dschmit@tabarly.saclay.cea.fr
Duane Ellis		duane@franklin.com
			http://www.franklin.com
Eli Zaretskii		eliz@is.elta.co.il
Eric Backus		eric_backus@hp.com
			http://www.wolfenet.com/~ericjb
Erick Branderhorst	Erick.Branderhorst@asml.nl
Erwan Mas		erwanmas@chez.com
			http://www.chez.com/erwanmas/
Farzad Farid
Florian Oelmaier	100265.2501@compuserve.com
Fran�ois Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
			http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~pinard
Fran�ois Robitaille
Fran�ois Yergeau	yergeau@alis.com
			http://www.alis.com/~yergeau/
Francois-Xavier Bergot	bergotfx@com.enst.fr
Fran�oise Audebrand	audebran@ere.umontreal.ca
Frederic Albrecht
Frederic Gobry		frederic.gobry@epfl.ch
Fr�re Roy		roy@taize.fr
			http://www.taize.fr
Gabriel P. Silva	gpsilva@geocities.com
			http://www.nce.ufrj.br/~gabriel
Ghislain Plamondon
Georg Haefele		haefele@atlas.gis.univie.ac.at
Greg McGary
Guy Lapalme		lapalme@iro.umontreal.ca
			http://www.iro.umontreal.ca/~lapalme
Harald Falkenberg	harald.falkenberg@desy.de
Harald Koenig		koenig@tat.physik.uni-tuebingen.de
Hermann Hueni		hueni@iam.unibe.ch
Hennus Bergman
Hilmar Schlegel		hs@semic.ag-berlin.mpg.de
Hrvoje Niksic		hniksic@srce.hr
Jacques Madelaine	jacques@info.unicaen.fr
			http://www.info.unicaen.r/~jacques
Jacques Richer		Jacques.Richer@CERCA.UMontreal.CA
			http://www.CERCA.UMontreal.CA/~richer
Jan Djarv		jan.djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se
Jean-Claude Nadeau	nadeau@jsp.umontreal.ca
Jens Quade		jens@ronja.dinoco.de
Jim Meyering		meyering@na-net.ornl.gov
Joelle Stemp
John van Krieken	John.van.Krieken@ATComputing.nl
			http://www.ATComputing.nl/images/pasfotos/john.jpg
J�rg H�hle		Joerg.Hoehle@gmd.de
			http://fit.gmd.de/~hoehle/
Jose Joao Almeida	jj@di.uminho.pt
			http://www.di.uminho.pt/~jj
Julio Sanchez		jsanchez@gmv.es
Juliusz Chroboczek	jch@clipper.ens.fr
Juergen Zeller		zet@rupert.franken.de
Kai Uwe Rommel
Karl Berry		karl@cs.umb.edu
			http://www.cs.umb.edu/~karl/
Keld J�rn Simonsen	keld@dkuug.dk
Kester Habermann	kester@unix-ag.uni-kl.de
			http://www.unix-ag.uni-kl.de/~kester/
Kevin Stuckless		kevins@stuck.warped.com
			http://stuck.warped.com/~kevins
Kristian K�hntopp	kk@netuse.de
Laurent Bourbeau	bourbeau@progiciels-bpi.ca
Larry W. Virden		lvirden@cas.org
			http://purl.org/net/lvirden/
Liisa R{ih{		lr@cs.uta.fi
Loic Dachary
Lukas Petrlik
Mac Pigman		gwp@dido.caltech.edu
Marc Gingold		gingold@spht.saclay.cea.fr
			http:////www-spht.cea.fr/doc.html
Marc Shapiro		shapiro@prof.inria.fr
Marc Verreault
Mario Gay		mgay@ti-edu.ch
Markus Kuhn		Markus.Kuhn@cl.cam.ac.uk
			http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/~mgk25/
Martin J. D�rst		duerst@w3.org
			http://www.w3.org/People/D%C3%BCrst
Martin Maechler		maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch
Martin Mares		mj@ucw.cz
			http://atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mj/
Michael Gschwind	mike@vlsivie.tuwien.ac.at
Michael L. Dowling	M.Dowling@tu-bs.de
			http://www.mathematik.tu-bs.de
Michael Schmidt		mschmidt@koblenz.fh-rpl.de
Michael Shields		shields@msrl.com
			http://www.msrl.com/
Mikko Silvonen		silvonen@iki.fi
			http://www.iki.fi/silvonen/
Nathanael Makarevitch
Nathaniel Borenstein	nsb@aa.fv.com
Neal McBurnett		http://bcn.boulder.co.us/~neal/
Nguy�n-�ai Qu�		daiquy.nguyen@ulg.ac.be
Nicolas Anquetil
Nicolas Thiery		Nicolas.Thiery@jonas.univ-lyon1.fr
			http://www.lmd.univ-lyon1.fr/home/nthiery/
Niels Kr. Bech Jensen	nkbj@image.dk
			http://www.image.dk/~nkbj/
Olivier Lecarme		Olivier.Lecarme@unice.fr
Olivier Tharan		olive@laria.u-picardie.fr
			http://www.laria.u-picardie.fr/~olive/
Patrick Andries		pandries@iti.qc.ca
Pawel Krawczyk		kravietz@ceti.pl
			http://ceti.pl/~kravietz/
Per Andersson		perand@stacken.kth.se
Per Starback		starback@ling.uu.se
			http://stp.ling.uu.se/~starback/me.html
Per Steinar Iversen
Peter Turcan		peter.turcan@minerva-is.sk
Phyllis Frankl		phyllis@morph.poly.edu
			http://ebbets.poly.edu/~pfrankl
Pierre Gaumond		gaumondp@ere.umontreal.ca
Pierre Girard		pierreg@crt.umontreal.ca
Pierre Mathieu		mathieu@geod.emr.ca
Povl H. Pedersen	pope@netguide.dk
Primo� Peterlin		primoz.peterlin@biofiz.mf.uni-lj.si
			http://sizif.mf.uni-lj.si/~peterlin/
Rejean Payette		rejean.payette@rtsq.qc.ca
Ricard Torres		torres@upf.es
Richard Plasun		plasun@iue.tuwien.ac.at
Richard Stallman	rms@gnu.org
Robert Joop		rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
Roman Czyborra		roman@czyborra.com
			http://czyborra.com/
Ronald C.F. Antony	rcfa@cubiculum.com
			http://www.cubiculum.com/~rcfa
Santiago Vila Doncel	sanvila@unex.es
Saverio Pangoli		saverio@mystere.sci.sns.it
Sebastian Huebner	cyco@baud.de
			http://www.baud.de/cyco/
Scott Schwartz		schwartz@bio.cse.psu.edu
Slaven Rezic		eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
			http://user.cs.tu-berlin.de/~eserte
Stefan Albertz		Stefan.Albertz@rus.uni-stuttgart.de
Stefan Haubenthal	haubi@geocities.com
			http://home.pages.de/~haubi
Steinar Bang		sb@metis.no
Stephane Berube		berube@iro.umontreal.ca
Sumit Bose		bose@physik.tu-berlin.de
Thomas Gebhardt		gebhardt@hrz.uni-marburg.de
			http://www.uni-marburg.de/hrz/mitarbeiter/gebhardt.html
Thomas M. Ott
Thomas Seeling
Tom Hageman		tom@basil.icce.rug.nl
Tom Tromey		tromey@cygnus.com
			http://cafe.colorado.edu/~tromey/
Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gnu.org
Ulrich Windl		Ulrich.Windl@rz.uni-regensburg.de
			http://www.uni-regensburg.de/Einrichtungen/Rechenzentrum/Orientierung/Mitarbeiter/windl.html
Vern Paxson		vern@ee.lbl.gov
Vitor Duarte		vad@di.fct.unl.pt
Walter M�ller		walt@pi4.informatik.uni-mannheim.de
Wiel Seuskens		wiel@xs4all.nl
			http://www.xs4all.nl/~wiel/
Wilhelm Zadrapa		wfz@aon.at
William Bader		wbader@scarecrow.csee.lehigh.edu
Wolfgang Boerner	Wolfgang.Boerner@rz.uni-regensburg.de
Wolfgang Wander		wwc@hermes.desy.de
Yves Arrouye
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com