Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » rhythmbox-plugin-cdrecorder_0.12.8-3_mipsel.deb » Content »
pkg://rhythmbox-plugin-cdrecorder_0.12.8-3_mipsel.deb:176340/usr/share/doc/rhythmbox-plugin-cdrecorder/  info  control  downloads

rhythmbox-plugin-cdrecorder - burning plugin for rhythmbox music player…  more info»

copyright

Initial Debianization:
This package was debianized by Colin Walters <walters@debian.org> on
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 01:01:06 -0400.

Source:
It was downloaded from <http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/rhythmbox/>

Upstream Authors and Copyright Holders:
    Jorn Baayen  <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Paolo Borelli  <pborelli@katamail.com>
    Kenneth Christiansen  <kenneth@gnu.org>
    David Dollar  <david@grepninja.com>
    Christophe Fergeau  <teuf@gnome.org>
    Mark Finlay  <sisob@eircom.net>
    Marco Pesenti Gritti  <marco@it.gnome.org>
    Joshua Haberman  <joshua@haberman.com>
    Mark Humphreys  <marquee@users.sourceforge.net>
    James Kahn  <james@liet.net>
    Laurens Krol <laurens.krol@planet.nl>
    James Livingston  <doclivingston@gmail.com>
    Xan Lopez  <xan@dimensis.com>
    Ryan Lortie  <desrt@desrt.ca>
    Olivier Martin  <oleevye@wanadoo.fr>
    Jonathan Matthew  <jonathan@kaolin.wh9.net>
    William Jon McCann  <mccann@jhu.edu>
    Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
    Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Benjamin Otte  <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
    Jan Arne Petersen  <jpetersen@gnome-de.org>
    Kristian Rietveld  <kris@gtk.org>
    Yann Rouillard  <y.rouillard@laposte.net>
    Christian Schaller  <uraeus@linuxrising.org>
    Charles Schmidt  <cschmidt2@emich.edu>
    Dennis Smit  <synap@yourbase.nl>
    Bob Smith  <bob@thestuff.net>
    Michael Terry  <mterry@fastmail.fm>
    Colin Walters  <walters@verbum.org>
    James Willcox  <jwillcox@gnome.org>
    Jeffrey Yasskin  <jyasskin@mail.utexas.edu>
The complete list of upstream authors is in the file
/usr/share/doc/rhythmbox/AUTHORS.

License:

   This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
   (at your option) any later version.

   This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
   GNU General Public License for more details.

   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
   along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
   Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.


The files ./widgets/rb-segmented-bar.[ch] are:

   Copyright (C) 2008 Novell, Inc.
   Copyright (C) 2008 Christophe Fergeau <teuf@gnome.org>

   Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining
   a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the
   "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including
   without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish,
   distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to
   permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so, subject to
   the following conditions:

   The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be
   included in all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

   THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND,
   EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF
   MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND
   NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE
   LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION
   OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION
   WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

The file ./podcast/npruntime.h is:

   Copyright (C) 2004, Apple Computer, Inc. and The Mozilla Foundation. 
   All rights reserved.

   THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY APPLE, MOZILLA AND THEIR CONTRIBUTORS "AS
   IS" AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED
   TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A
   PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL APPLE, MOZILLA OR
   THEIR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL,
   SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED
   TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR
   PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF
   LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING
   NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
   SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the BSD
License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/BSD'.
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com