Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » » robust_0.2-2.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://robust_0.2-2.tar.gz:2707684/robust/  info  downloads

README

This package contains the Robust Library version 0.2-0

Contributors:

Jeff Wang		<jwang@statsci.com>
Ruben Zamar		<ruben@stat.ubc.ca>
Alfio Marazzi		<Alfio.Marazzi@inst.hospvd.ch>
Victor Yohai		<vyohai@dm.uba.ar>
Matias Salibian-Barrera	<matias@stat.ubc.ca>
Ricardo Maronna		<maron@mate.unlp.edu.ar>
Eric Zivot		<ezivot@u.washington.edu>
David Rocke		<dmrocke@ucdavis.edu>
Doug Martin		<doug@statsci.com>
Kjell Konis		<konis@stats.ox.ac.uk>

---------------

This package contains the following robust methods:
Robust Covariance estimation (scatter and location)
Robust Linear Regression

A method for side-by-side comparison of robust and classical models is also
provided.  Please see Robust.pdf for further details.

To do: (port from S-Plus to R)
#Robust Principal Component Analysis
#Robust ANOVA
#Robust Generalized Linear Models
#Robust Gamma and Weibull parameter estimation

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com