Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » squirrelmail-locales_1.4.18-20090526.orig.tar.gz » Content »
pkg://squirrelmail-locales_1.4.18-20090526.orig.tar.gz:5591053/  info  downloads

TRANSLATORS

The SquirrelMail internationalization team
==========================================

 Mailinglist:    squirrelmail-i18n at lists.sourceforge.net
 Leader:         Fredrik Jervfors <jervfors at squirrelmail.org>

----
<language> - <locale> - <encoding>
    <translators>
----
Arabic - ar - cp1256
    Asrar Abbasi <asrar at canasoft.net>
    Naveed Saqib <naveed.saqib at biznas.com>
    Mohamed H. Tawfiq <mhtawfiq at creative-e.net>

Basque - eu_ES - iso-8859-1
    Iker Etxaniz <ietxaniz at csiss.jesuitak.org>
    Eneko Harreguy <eharreguy at csiss.jesuitak.org>
    Jabier Martinez <jmartinez at csiss.jesuitak.org>
    Julen <julenx at gmail.com>

Bangladeshi Bengali - bn_BD - utf-8
    Israt Jahan <israt at ankur.org.bd>
    Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil at gmail.com> (coordinator)

Indian Bengali - bn_IN - utf-8
    Uttiya Chowdhury <chowdhury_uttiya at yahoo.com>

British - en_GB - iso-8859-15
    Mark Boddington <mark.boddington at transactgroup.net>

Bulgarian - bg_BG - cp1251
    Marian Popov <mano at pazardjik.com>
    Stanislav Yordanov <stan at stud.ru.acad.bg>
    Stanislav Yordanov <stanprog at yahoo.com>

Catalan - ca_ES - iso-8859-1
    Albert Cervera Areny <albertca at jazzfree.com>
    Josep Sanz <jsanz at fa.upc.es>
    Marc Revenga <smurfing at vilabarrufet.homelinux.net>
    Marc Revenga Esquinas <smurfing at vilabarrufet.homelinux.net>

Chinese (Simplified) - zh_CN - gb2312
    Dongsheng Song <dongsheng at users.sourceforge.net>
    Frank Wang <wg at yarbs.cn>
    Frankie Wong <frankie at globalgroup.com.hk>
    Henry Lu <jamuel at my740il.com>
    Wei Gao <wei at gaofamily.org>
    Bo Jin (retired)

Chinese (Traditional) - zh_TW - utf-8
    Ching <ching at kiwa.com.tw>
    Frankie Wong <frankie at globalgroup.com.hk>
    Kanru Chen <kanru at kanru.info>
    Ray Liao (retired)

Croatian - hr_HR - iso-8859-2
    Albert Novak <Albert.Novak at CARNet.hr>
    Zoran Dzelajlija <jelly+i18n at srk.fer.hr>

Czech - cs_CZ - utf-8
    Lucie Fischerová <lucka at globe.cz>
    Lukáš Prokop <abeceda.prokop at seznam.cz>
    Michal Kminek <mkminek at getnet.cz>
    Ondra 'Kepi' Kudlík <kepi at cacwa.cz>
    Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
    PaJaSoft <pajasoft at pajasoftovi.cz>
    Petr Stehlik <pstehlik at sophics.cz>
    Simon Newell <simonnew at speedymail.org>
    Tomáš Drbohlav <tomas.drbohlav at mff.cuni.cz>
    Tomáš Zvala <tomas at zvala.cz>
    Daniel Kahoun (retired)
    Ivo Panacek (retired)
    Jiri Demel (retired)
    Viktor Matys (retired)

Danish - da_DK - iso-8859-1
    Bjarke Sørensen <bs at wasd.dk>
    Claus Rasmussen <claus at webclaus.com>
    Michael Rasmussen <mir at datanom.net>
    Ole Dam Møller <odm at comx.dk>
    Kent B. Hansen (retired)
    Stefan Andersen (retired)

Dutch - nl_NL - iso-8859-1
    Arjen Halma <arjen at halma.nl>
    Edwin van Elk <edwin at eve-software.com>
    Frans Gerbosch <frans at networx.be>
    Jaap Struyk <japie at deserver.nl>
    Lars Hameeteman <larsh at 14xs.xs4all.nl>
    M.J. Prinsen <translation at prinsenonline.com>
    Maxim Baars <mmbaars at bccs.nl>
    Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries at kde.nl>
    Thijs Kinkhorst <kink at squirrelmail.org>
    Tony den Haan <tony at dhits.nl>

Estonian - et_EE - iso-8859-15
    Lauri Jesmin <jesmin at ut.ee>
    Peeter Russak <pezz at tkwcy.ee>
    Tanel Kindsigo <tanel at vykk.vil.ee>

Faroese - fo_FO - iso-8859-1
    Danial Olsen <danial at com-data.fo>

Finnish - fi_FI - iso-8859-1
    Jaakko Heusala <jaakko.heusala at kapsi.fi>
    Juha Ojaniemi <juha.ojaniemi at netello.com>
    Kari Mattsson <kari at trivore.com>
    Teemu Junnila (retired)

French - fr_FR - iso-8859-1
    Alex Lemaresquier <alex at brainstorm.fr>
    Ali Nedjimi <lrdfrx at club-internet.fr>
    Antoine Hulin <antoine at origan.fdn.org>
    Ben Voui <intrigeri at boum.org>
    Frédéric Perrouin <frederic.perrouin at fredprod.com>
    Gauthier Douchet <gauthier.douchet at gmail.com>
    Intri Geri <intrigeri at boum.org>
    Laurent Pozza <laurent at pozza.org>
    Nicolas Cartron <nc at ncartron.com>
    Olivier Piquerez <piquerez at topd.ch>

Frisian - fy - utf-8
    Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries at kde.nl>

Georgian - ka - utf-8
    Tamuna Changiani <tamuniach at gmail.com>

German - de_DE - iso-8859-1
    Ferdie Ferdsen <ferdie at despam.de>
    Florian Daumling <jam at qv90.de>
    Gregor Wenkelewsky <w-sky at gmx.net>
    Jan Büren <jb at weitan.org>
    Klaus Brunner <klaus at winf.at>
    Ralf Hildebrandt <ralf.hildebrandt at charite.de> (coordinator)
    Roland Bauerschmidt <rb at debian.org>
    Stephan Wentz <stephan at wentz.it>
    Thomas Fründ <fruend at fhos.de>
    Tilman Schmidt <t.schmidt at phoenixsoftware.de>

Greek - el_GR - iso-8859-7
    George P. Kremmydas <george at kefalonia-ithaki.gr>
    Alexandros Vellis <avel at noc.uoa.gr>

* Hebrew - he_IL - iso-8859-8
(SM uses cp1255, locale's header is in iso-8859-8)
    Yoav Bagno <yoavb at zavit.net.il>

Hungarian - hu_HU - utf-8
    Kadi Gergo <gergo at kapu.hu> (2003.10.01)
    Miklós Szél <mukka at pozor.hu>
    Tamás Németh <nice at titanic.nyme.hu>
    István-Attila András (retired)
    Zoltán Levárdy (retired)

Icelandic - is_IS - iso-8859-1
    Karl Heiðar <karlh at macho.is>
    Hordur Mar Gestsson <zbot at kuntnet.org ; skvirrelmail at kuntnet.org>

Indonesian - id_ID - iso-8859-1
    Arief S Fitrianto <arief at fisika.ui.ac.id>

Italian - it_IT - utf-8
    Andrea Volani <andreavola at gmail.com>
    Jason Novak <jason at sheffieldave.com>
    Leonardo Bianchi Quota <bumozz at yahoo.it>
    Mij <mij at bitchx.it>
    Roberto Bellandi <roberto at nettirrena.it>
    Roberto Piola <roberto at ilpiola.it>
    Rocco Scappatura <rocsca at sttspa.it>
    Stefano Ruberti <stefano.ruberti at iit.cnr.it>
    Valerio Felici <valerio at bgweb.it>
    Aldo Moresco (retired)
    Alessandro Dalvit (retired)
    Antonetti Roberto (retired)
    Gianmichele Murano (retired)
    Marco Ciullini (retired)

Japanese - ja_JP - euc-jp
    HIGASHIYAMA Masato <masato at yamaai-tech.com>
    Andre Nicholson <andre at neo-anime.org>

Khmer - km - utf-8
    Khoem Sokhem <khoemsokhem at khmeros.info> (coordinator)
    Auk Piseth <piseth_dv at khmeros.info>

Korean - ko_KR - euc-kr
    Jong-II Kim <aporie at netian.com>
    Lee Chang Min <mostech at gmail.com>

Latvian - lv_LV - utf-8
   Ivars Strazdiņš <ivars.strazdins at gmail.com>
   Kaspars Namnieks (retired)

Lithuanian - lt_LT - utf-8
    Tomas Kuliavas <tokul at users.sourceforge.net>

Macedonian - mk - utf-8
    Nikola Velkovski <postmaster at cableplus.com.mk>

Malay Language (Malaysia) - ms_MY - iso-8859-1
    Sapuan bin Samion <sapuan at pc.jaring.my>

Norwegian Bokmål - nb_NO - utf-8
    Gustav Foseid <gustavf at squirrelmail.org>
    Frode Nordahl <frode at powertech.no>
    Robin Smidsr¸d <robin at smidsrod.no>
    Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>

Norwegian Nynorsk - nn_NO - iso-8859-1
    Magni Onsøien <magnio-squirrel at initio.no>
    Ola Ketil Siqveland <ola.k.siqveland at tn.his.no>
    Hans Fredrik Nordhaug <hans at nordhaug.priv.no>

Persian - fa_IR - utf-8
    Abbas Esmaeeli Some'eh <abbas at gnu.org>
    Azin Azadi <kavir at cs.sharif.edu>
    Hessam MirArmandehi <hessam at cs.sharif.edu>
    Niousha Bolandzadeh <bolandzadeh at cs.sharif.edu>
    Reza Mohammadi <remohammadi at cs.sharif.edu ; remohammadi at users.sourceforge.net>

Polish - pl_PL - iso-8859-2
    Andrzej Pruszynski <digan at users.sourceforge.net ; donkiszot at fiz.coi.waw.pl>
    Horus <horus at dronet.pl>
    Lukasz Klimek <casa at lo.pila.pl>
    Michal Margula <alchemyx at uznam.net.pl>

Portuguese (Brazil) - pt_BR - iso-8859-1
    Henrique Moura <henriquemoura at hotmail.com>
    Gleydson Mazioli da Silva <gleydson.mazioli at ima.sp.gov.br>
    Marcos Tadeu <marcos at v2r.com.br>
    Fabio Mengue <fabio at unicamp.br>

Portuguese (Portugal) - pt_PT - iso-8859-1
    Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben at nocturno.org>
    Alexandre Pereira <b62 at clix.pt>
    Jorge Bastos <mysql.jorge at decimal.pt>

Romanian - ro_RO - utf-8
    Marius Onica <omar at uoradea.ro>
    Veaceslav Chicu <slavic at chicu.ro>
    Cristian Klein <cristiklein at gmail.com>
    Eugen Hoanca (retired)
    Mircea Ilie (retired)

Russian - ru_RU - utf-8
    Gregory Mokhin <mok at kde.ru>

Serbian - sr_YU - iso-8859-2
    Boris Manojlovic <steki at verat.net>
    Nenad Peric <nesha at teleport.co.yu>

Sinhala - si_LK - utf-8
    Malinda Siriwardana <malindahs at yahoo.com>

Slovak - sk_SK - utf-8
    Ivan Masár <helix84 at centrum.sk>
    Miro Konecny <mkonecny at atlas.sk>
    Ondrej Sury <ondrej at sury.cz>
    Peter Kubicko <booster13 at centrum.cz>

Slovenian - sl_SI - iso-8859-2
    Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan at orpo.si>

Spanish - es_ES - iso-8859-1
    Dirk Enrique Seiffert <ds at caribenet.com>
    Fernando Gozalo <fgozalo at csi.uned.es>
    Gonzalo Carmona Martinez <maidenero at hotmail.com>
    Hernan Collazo <hcollazo at opengeeks.com.ar>
    Philippe Mingo <philippe_mingo at users.sourceforge.net>

Swedish - sv_SE - utf-8
    Fredrik Jervfors <jervfors at squirrelmail.org> (coordinator)
    Fredrik Nilsson <trans at fnen.eu.org>
    Peter HŠrdling <peter.hardling at gothia.se>
    Johan Fernberger (retired)
    Olle Hällnäs (retired)
    Teemu Junnila (retired)
    Tobias Ekbom (retired)

Tagalog - tl_PH - iso-8859-1
    (for select range plugin)

Tamil - ta_LK - uft-8
    Kengatharaiyer Sarveswaran <iamsarves at gmail.com>

Thai - th_TH - tis-620
    (The translation is not supported until someone updates it.)
    Nartpong Ampornaramweth <yongnarak at yahoo.com>

Turkish - tr_TR - iso-8859-9
    Dr.Hikmet Gumus <gumush at hitstar.org>
    Kerem Erkan <kerem at keremerkan.net>
    Volkan Yildirim <volkan at ozzmosis.pleksus.net.tr>

Uighur - ug - utf-8
    Mamatjan Tursun <oghri at 163.com>

Ukrainian - uk_UA - utf-8
    Khohlov Sergii <sergkh at westlucky.net>
    Serhij Dubyk <dubyk at library.lviv.ua>

Russian (Ukrainian) - ru_UA - koi8-r
    Oleg Baranovsky <oleg at uazone.net>

Vietnamese - vi_VN - utf-8
    Clytie Siddall <clytie at riverland.net.au> (coordinator)
    Le Viet Hung (retired)

Welsh - cy_GB - iso-8859-1
    Andrew Rawlins <awr at aber.ac.uk>
Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com